a homemade website, to go with some homemade cakes!

Wowee, it’s been a long process but I have finally finished my full website!

www.sweetpeadarlingheart.com

AmberIcing

I’m super excited by it, as I have never built a website before but, with some serious time spent playing around and a fair bit of googling, I did it! Yay me!

I hope you like it, it’s always hard to see things from the outside when you are doing something for yourself, so feel free to let me know what you think.

Of course, as with all things homemade, I feel there is still some room to tweak and improve… eventually I would like to put up a complete set of photos for the scrummycakes, but I think for now it’ll do the trick.

I also feel like I am embarking on not exactly a new journey, but perhaps a refined one, in my own life and my little world of baking, so stay tuned here for some experimentations and hopefully some yummy recipes.

xx

Leave a Reply

